KONTAKT OS

A D R E S S E
Copenhagen Architecture Festival
Vestergade 12, 2. 1456 København K

  Ved generelle henvendelser kontakt os på info@cafx.dk

TEAM 2018

Festivaldirektør
Josephine Michau
josephine@cafx.dk

Produktionschef
Anne Sofie Kluge
annesofie@cafx.dk

Kommunikationschef
Anastasia Shekshnye
anastasia@cafx.dk

Pressechef
Line Bilenberg
line.bilenberg@gmail.com

PROGRAM
.

...
.
.

.
.

.
.

.
.
.

Ida Bang Kjeldsen
ida@cafx.dk

Maja Popovic Vracar
maja@cafx.dk

Signe Sophie Bøggild
signe@cafx.dk

Kristen Wangsness
kristen@cafx.dk

Marie D. Broström
marie.d@cafx.dk


.

Yacha Jornot
yacha@cafx.dk

Katharina Sauermann
katharina@cafx.dk

GRAFISK
.


.

KOMMUNIKATION
.


.

GÆSTEKOORDINATOR
.

Sofia Bordoni
sofia@cafx.dk

Carina R. Thornval
carina@cafx.dk

Jakub Tichy
jakub@cafx.dk

Sara Nardi
sara@cafx.dk

Anca Andreicut
Anca@cafx.dk

WEBSITE

Daniel Lupașcu
Anne Sofie Kluge
(E) annesofie@cafx.dk

Oneclevercode.com