TEAM 2018


Festivaldirektør
Josephine Michau
(E) josephine@cafx.dk


Strategisk direktør

Mads Farsø
[fædreorlov]


Kommunikationschef

Katharina Wolf
(E) wolf@cafx.dk

Produktionschef
Anne Sofie Kluge
(E) annesofie@cafx.dk

Pressechef
Line Bilenberg
(E) line.bilenberg@gmail.com

PROGRAM
.

Ida Bang Kjeldsen
(E) ida@cafx.dk

...
.
.
Maja Popovic Vracar
(E) maja@cafx.dk

.
.


Signe Sophie Bøggild
(E) signe@cafx.dk

.
.

Kristen Wangsness
(E) kristen@cafx.dk

.
.
.

Luisa Correa
(E) luisa@cafx.dk

.
.
.
Marie Djernes Broström
(E) marie.d@cafx.dk

GRAFISK DESIGN
.

Paul Thipsu
(E) paul@cafx.dk

WEBSITE

Daniel Lupașcu
Katharina Wolf
(E) wolf@cafx.dk

Oneclevercode.com

DEL AF CAFx2017

Josephine Michau
Mads Farsø
Alexandra Kollarova
Alexandra Totoianu
Amalie Vind
Amanda Færk
Anja Graner
Anna Indriksone
Anne Sofie Kluge
Ásbjörn Þorsteinsson
Astrid Stjernholm
Bogna Anna Gebalska
Dagmar Büchert
Daniel Lupașcu
Elisabeth Skou Pedersen
Frederik Bojer Bové
Hannah Wellpott
Ida Bang Kjeldsen
Inga Adamska
Katharina Wolf
Line Bilenberg
Magdalena Drgas
Maja Popovic Vracar
Marie Frøhlich
Sanne De Smet
Sian Ricketts
Signe Sophie Bøggild
Thor Rasmussen