KONTAKT OS

A D R E S S E
Copenhagen Architecture Festival
Vestergade 12, 2. 1456 København K

  Ved generelle henvendelser kontakt os på info@cafx.dk

TEAM 2018

Festivaldirektør
Josephine Michau
josephine@cafx.dk

Strategisk direktør
Mads Farsø
[barselsorlov]

Kommunikationschef
Katharina Wolf

Produktionschef
Anne Sofie Kluge
annesofie@cafx.dk

Pressechef
Line Bilenberg
line.bilenberg@gmail.com

PROGRAM
.

...
.
.

.
.

.
.

.
.
.

.
.
.
.

Ida Bang Kjeldsen
ida@cafx.dk

Maja Popovic Vracar
maja@cafx.dk

Signe Sophie Bøggild
signe@cafx.dk

Kristen Wangsness
kristen@cafx.dk

Marie D. Broström
marie.d@cafx.dk

.Luisa Correa
.


.

Yacha Jornot
yacha@cafx.dk

GRAFISK DESIGN
.


.

KOMMUNIKATION
.


.

Paul Thipsu
paul@cafx.dk

Carina R. Thornval
carina@cafx.dk

Jakub Tichy
kakub@cafx.dk

Sara Nardi
sara@cafx.dk

WEBSITE

Daniel Lupașcu
Katharina Wolf
(E) wolf@cafx.dk

Oneclevercode.com

DEL AF CAFx2017

Josephine Michau
Mads Farsø
Alexandra Kollarova
Alexandra Totoianu
Amalie Vind
Amanda Færk
Anja Graner
Anna Indriksone
Anne Sofie Kluge
Ásbjörn Þorsteinsson
Astrid Stjernholm
Bogna Anna Gebalska
Dagmar Büchert
Daniel Lupașcu
Elisabeth Skou Pedersen
Frederik Bojer Bové
Hannah Wellpott
Ida Bang Kjeldsen
Inga Adamska
Katharina Wolf
Line Bilenberg
Magdalena Drgas
Maja Popovic Vracar
Marie Frøhlich
Sanne De Smet
Sian Ricketts
Signe Sophie Bøggild
Thor Rasmussen