Kontakt

Kontakt os på info@cafx.dk eller nedenstående adresse(r)

A D R E S S E
Copenhagen Architecture Festival Office
Vestergade 12, 2.
1456 København K

C A F x 2 0 1 7 T E A M

Festivaldirektør
Josephine Michau
(E) josephine@cafx.dk 

Strategisk direktør
Mads Farsø
(E) mads@cafx.dk

PA til Festivaldirektør
Katharina Wolf
(E) wolf@cafx.dk

Pressechef
Line Bilenberg
(E) line.bilenberg@gmail.com

Produktionschef
Anne Sofie Kluge
(E) annesofie@cafx.dk

Program
Ida Bang Kjeldsen
(E) ida@cafx.dk

Signe Sophie Bøggild
(E) signe@cafx.dk

Grafisk design
Marie Frøhlich
(E) marie@cafx.dk

Kommunikation
Inga Adamska
(E) inga@cafx.dk

Website
Daniel Lupașcu
Katharina Wolf

Oneclevercode.com

 

Del af CAFx2017 Team

Alexandra Kollarova
Alexandra Totoianu
Amalie Vind
Amanda Færk
Anja Graner
Anna Indriksone
Ásbjörn Þorsteinsson
Astrid Stjernholm
Bogna Anna Gebalska
Dagmar Büchert
Elisabeth Skou Pedersen
Frederik Bojer Bové
Hannah Wellpott
Magdalena Drgas
Maja Popovic Vracar
Sanne De Smet
Sian Ricketts
Thor Rasmussen