Kontakt

Kontakt os på info@cafx.dk eller nedenstående adresse(r)

A D R E S S E
Copenhagen Architecture Festival Office
Vestergade 12, 2.
1456 København K

C A F x 2 0 1 7 T E A M

Festivaldirektør
Josephine Michau
(E) josephine@cafx.dk 

Strategisk direktør
Mads Farsø
(E) mads@cafx.dk

PA til Festivaldirektør
Katharina Wolf
(E) wolf@cafx.dk

Redaktør
Elisabeth Skou Pedersen
(E) elisabeth@cafx.com

Pressechef
Line Bilenberg
(E) line.bilenberg@gmail.com

Produktionschef
Anne Sofie Kluge
(E) annesofie@cafx.dk

Program

Alexandra Totoianu
(E) alexandra@cafx.dk

Anja Graner
(E) anja@cafx.dk

Astrid Stjernholm
(E) astrid@cafx.dk

Bogna Anna Gebalska
(E) bogna@cafx.dk

Frederik Bojer Bové
(E) frederik@cafx.dk

Hannah Wellpott
(E) hannah@cafx.dk

Ida Bang Kjeldsen
(E) ida@cafx.dk

Maja Popovic Vracar
(E) maja@cafx.dk

Signe Sophie Bøggild
(E) signe@cafx.dk

Kommunikation

Alexandra Kollarova
(E) ak@cafx.dk

Ásbjörn Þorsteinsson
(E) asbjörn@cafx.dk

Inga Adamska
(E) inga@cafx.dk

Magdalena Drgas
(E) magdalena@cafx.dk

Grafisk design

Marie Frøhlich
(E) marie@cafx.dk

Dagmar Büchert
(E) dagmar@cafx.dk

Website

Daniel Lupașcu
(E) contact@daniellupascu.com

Oneclevercode.com

 


Tidligere del af CAFx2017 Team

Amalie Vind
Anna Indriksone
Sanne De Smet
Sian Ricketts
Thor Rasmussen