Kontakt

Kontakt os på info@cafx.dk eller nedenstående adresse(r)

A D R E S S E
Copenhagen Architecture Festival Office
Vestergade 12, 2.
1456 København K

C A F x  T E A M

Festivaldirektør
Josephine Michau
(E) josephine@cafx.dk 

Strategisk direktør
Mads Farsø
(E) mads@cafx.dk
[fædreorlov]

PA til Festivaldirektør og Kommunikation
Katharina Wolf
(E) wolf@cafx.dk

Pressechef
Line Bilenberg
(E) line.bilenberg@gmail.com

Produktionschef
Anne Sofie Kluge
(E) annesofie@cafx.dk

Program
Ida Bang Kjeldsen
(E) ida@cafx.dk

Maja Popovic Vracar
(E) maja@cafx.dk

Signe Sophie Bøggild
(E) signe@cafx.dk

Luisa Correa
(E) luisa@cafx.dk

Marie Djernes Broström
(E) marie.d@cafx.dk

Grafisk design
Marie Frøhlich
(E) marie@cafx.dk

Website
Daniel Lupașcu
Katharina Wolf

Oneclevercode.com

Del af CAFx2017 Team
Alexandra Kollarova
Alexandra Totoianu
Amalie Vind
Amanda Færk
Anja Graner
Anna Indriksone
Ásbjörn Þorsteinsson
Astrid Stjernholm
Bogna Anna Gebalska
Dagmar Büchert
Elisabeth Skou Pedersen
Frederik Bojer Bové
Hannah Wellpott
Inga Adamska
Magdalena Drgas
Sanne De Smet
Sian Ricketts
Thor Rasmussen